Featured Exhibitors

Visa information

Visa Information

Embassy of France in the Czech Republic

Toom-Kuninga 20, 15185 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6161 600
Faks: +372 6161 608

Turkish citizenship

No visa required for citizens of the Republic of Estonia

Travel can be done using valid passports or ID cards

British nationals can travel under the same conditions in the following countries: French Guiana, Réunion, Martinique and Guadeloupe.

They may limit their stay to one month in French Polynesia, New Caledonia, the French Southern Territories of Futuna and Wallis and in the territorial communities of Mayotte and Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon.

We recommend you to obtain insurance for the entire period of your trip

Russian citizenship with a permanent residence permit in the Russian Federation

No visa is needed for those who have a valid permanent or temporary residence permit

Not for citizens of the Russian Federation with a permanent residence permit

No visa needed, if you have a valid permanent or temporary residence permit

It is possible to travel without a visa to all Schengen countries up to 90 days within 6 months from the date of entry into any country of the Schengen Union. You must have the following documents with you:

  • Passport valid for at least 3 months after the end of the trip
  • residence permit in the EE, valid for at least 3 months after the end of the trip.
  • Ticket booking
  • Health insurance for the entire duration of the trip
  • Enough financial means for the whole trip
  • Confirmed residence reservation

The Schengen Agreement does not apply to the French overseas territories, a visa is required. A visa can be arranged at the embassy. Further information:


We strongly recommend that you take out travel insurance before your journey.

Before travelling we recommend to register on the website of Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Estonia:


Contacts of organizer

Viru väljak 2, 10111 Tallinn, Эстония
Soovitame Soovitame